St Joseph’s R.C. High School

and Sports College

St Joseph’s RC High School is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and young people, and expects all staff and volunteers to share this commitment.

Holiday Pattern

 

School Attendance and Penalty Notices

School attendance and Penalty Notices information for parents

A copy of our Holiday Pattern for the academic year 2018 -2019 and 2019-2020 can be downloaded as a PDF document below.

Holiday Dates 2018 2019

Holiday Dates 2019 2020

 AUTUMN TERM 2018
School re-opens                        Tuesday 4th September 2018
Break up for half-term           Friday 19th October 2018
School re-opens                        Tuesday 30th October 2018
School closes                              Friday 21st December 2018

SPRING TERM 2019
School re-opens                         Tuesday 8th January 2019
Break up for half-term           Friday 15th February 2019
School re-opens                        Monday 25th February 2019
School closes                             Friday 5th April 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019
School re-opens                    Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Bank Holiday                        Monday 6th May 2019
Break up for half-term      Friday 24th May 2019
Bank Holiday                        Monday 27th May 2019

School re-opens                   Monday 3rd June 2019
School closes                        Friday 19th July 2019

STAFF INSET DAYS
Monday 3rd September 2018
Monday 29th October2018
Monday 7th January 2019
Twilights
Pupil Days 190